XFocus 6001

The fibre laser systems XFocus 6001 is a all-in-one solution for cutting and marking of mild steel, stainless steel and aluminium up to 20 mm  as well as copper and brass up to 10 mm. The XFocus 6001 can be connected to all standard cutting systems and guiding machines with plug-and-play functionality due to the integrated process control unit and complete cutting database. It is also excellently suited for adaption as retrofit to existing guiding machines.

The optimum parameters for each guiding machine and cutting task as well as each material type and thickness are selected from an integrated technology database. These parameters, e.g. laser output, focus position and gas pressures are adjusted automatically from the database.

The following components are used: a cutting head of the latest generation with motoric adjustment of the focus position, permanent protective glass moni- toring and dust-proof optical path, a precise and highly dynamic gas console and not least the most compact fibre laser of this power class on the market. The latter operates at > 40% efficiency, is maintenance-free and provides a constant and excellent beam parameter product across the entire power range.

Contact Person
Laser Cutting Technique

Coren Böttger would be pleased to offer you detailed consultation.

phone 49 3531 500-226
email

Send e-mail now

XFocus 6001

The fibre laser systems XFocus 6001 is a all-in-one solution for cutting and marking of mild steel, stainless steel and aluminium up to 20 mm  as well as copper and brass up to 10 mm. The XFocus 6001 can be connected to all standard cutting systems and guiding machines with plug-and-play functionality due to the integrated process control unit and complete cutting database. It is also excellently suited for adaption as retrofit to existing guiding machines.

The optimum parameters for each guiding machine and cutting task as well as each material type and thickness are selected from an integrated technology database. These parameters, e.g. laser output, focus position and gas pressures are adjusted automatically from the database.

The following components are used: a cutting head of the latest generation with motoric adjustment of the focus position, permanent protective glass moni- toring and dust-proof optical path, a precise and highly dynamic gas console and not least the most compact fibre laser of this power class on the market. The latter operates at > 40% efficiency, is maintenance-free and provides a constant and excellent beam parameter product across the entire power range.

Inquire Now

Standards:

DIN EN 60825-1 Laserschutzklasse 4
Laser cutting system XFocus 6001
Laser power 6000 W
Wave length 1070 nm
Mains connection 3~ 400 - 460 V ±10 % + PE 50/60 Hz
Max. connected load at 100% duty cycle 19.5 kVA
Cutting range*
Mild steel
Stainless steel
Aluminium
Copper
Brass

0.5 - 20 mm
0.3 - 20 mm
0.3 - 20 mm
0.5 - 10 mm
0.3 - 10 mm
Gas supply O2, N2, Air
Dimension (L x W x H) 1060 x 690 x 1710 mm
Mass
470 kg

Cooling unit
 
Mains connection

Max. connected load
3~ 400 V ±10% + PE, 50 Hz oder
3~ 460 V ±10% + PE, 60Hz
13 kVA (50 Hz) or 15 kVA (60 Hz)
Dimensions (L x W x H) 630 x 815 x 1660 mm
Mass
without water filling
with water filling
 
400 kg
580 kg

Laser cutting head
 
Cutting gas connection Ø 10 mm, max. 25 bar
Gases O2 (25 bar), N2 (25 bar), air (25 bar)
Water cooling max. 5 bar
flow rate min. 1.5 l/min
Air humidity 30 - 95 % (non-condensing)
Temperature 5 - 55 °C
Storage temperature -25 to +55 °C (without water)
External acceleration max. 45 m/s²
Weight approx. 6 kg

*All mentioned cutting and piercing thicknesses depend on the material as well as the cutting technology and the guiding system. The operator has to observe national and local regulations which apply for the use of lasers.

  • 6 kW fibre laser with 30 m processing fibre
  • External active cooling unit
  • Process control unit with technology database (LC)
  • Gas connection unit (LGV 2)
  • Height control unit (KHC X)
  • Laser processing head (LPH)
  • Complete cable and hose set

Go back

XFocus 6001

Die Faserlaseranlage XFocus 6001 ist eine kompakte Komplett­lösung zum Schneiden und Markieren von Baustahl, Edelstahl und Aluminium bis 20 mm sowie Kupfer und Messing bis 10 mm. Durch die integrierte Prozesssteuerung und vollständige Schneiddatenbank kann die Faserlaseranlage XFocus 6001 an alle gängigen Schneidsysteme und Führungsmaschinen als Plug-and-play-Lösung angeschlossen werden. Sie eignet sich ebenfalls hervorragend, um als Retrofit an bestehende Führungsmaschinen adaptiert zu werden.

Aus der integrierten Technologiedatenbank werden die für die jeweilige Führungsmaschine und Schneidaufgabe optimalen Parameter für jede Materialart und -dicke ausgewählt. Die Einstellung dieser Parameter, wie z.B. Laserleistung, Fokuslage sowie der Gasdrücke erfolgt automatisch aus der Datenbank.

Zum Einsatz kommt ein Schneidkopf der neusten Generation mit motorischer Fokuslagenverstellung, permanenter Schutzglasüberwachung und staubdichtem Strahlengang. Ergänzt wird das System durch die präzise und hochdynamische Gaskonsole sowie den kompaktesten Faserlaser dieser Leistungsklasse, den es auf dem Markt gibt. Dieser arbeitet mit einem Wirkungsgrad > 40%, ist wartungsfrei und liefert über den gesamten Leistungsbereich ein konstantes und exzellentes Strahlparameterprodukt.

Ansprechpartner
Laserschneidtechnik

Coren Böttger berät Sie gern ausführlich.

phone 49 3531 500-226
email

Jetzt E-Mail schreiben

XFocus 6001

Die Faserlaseranlage XFocus 6001 ist eine kompakte Komplett­lösung zum Schneiden und Markieren von Baustahl, Edelstahl und Aluminium bis 20 mm sowie Kupfer und Messing bis 10 mm. Durch die integrierte Prozesssteuerung und vollständige Schneiddatenbank kann die Faserlaseranlage XFocus 6001 an alle gängigen Schneidsysteme und Führungsmaschinen als Plug-and-play-Lösung angeschlossen werden. Sie eignet sich ebenfalls hervorragend, um als Retrofit an bestehende Führungsmaschinen adaptiert zu werden.

Aus der integrierten Technologiedatenbank werden die für die jeweilige Führungsmaschine und Schneidaufgabe optimalen Parameter für jede Materialart und -dicke ausgewählt. Die Einstellung dieser Parameter, wie z.B. Laserleistung, Fokuslage sowie der Gasdrücke erfolgt automatisch aus der Datenbank.

Zum Einsatz kommt ein Schneidkopf der neusten Generation mit motorischer Fokuslagenverstellung, permanenter Schutzglasüberwachung und staubdichtem Strahlengang. Ergänzt wird das System durch die präzise und hochdynamische Gaskonsole sowie den kompaktesten Faserlaser dieser Leistungsklasse, den es auf dem Markt gibt. Dieser arbeitet mit einem Wirkungsgrad > 40%, ist wartungsfrei und liefert über den gesamten Leistungsbereich ein konstantes und exzellentes Strahlparameterprodukt.

Jetzt Anfragen

Normenbezeichnung:

DIN EN 60825-1 Laserschutzklasse 4
Laseranlage XFocus 6001
Laserleistung 6000 W
Wellenlänge 1070 nm
Netzanschluss 3~ 400 - 460 V ±10 % + PE 50/60 Hz
Max. Anschlussleistung bei 100 % ED 19,5 kVA
Schneidbereich*
Baustahl
Edelstahl
Aluminium
Kupfer
Messing

0,5 - 20 mm
0,3 - 20 mm
0,3 - 20 mm
0,5 - 10 mm
0,3 - 10 mm
Gasversorgung O2, N2, Luft
Abmessungen (L x B x H) 1060 x 690 x 1710 mm
Masse
470 kg

Kühler
 
Netzanschluss

3~ 400 V ±10% + PE, 50 Hz oder
3~ 460 V ±10% + PE, 60Hz
Max. Anschlusseinheit 13 kVA (50 Hz) oder 15 kVA (60 Hz)
Abmessung (L x B x H) 630 x 815 x 1660 mm
Masse
ohne Wasserfüllung
mit Wasserfüllung
 
400 kg
580 kg

Laserschneidkopf
 
Schneidgasanschluss Ø 10 mm, max. 25 bar
Gas O2 (25 bar), N2 (25 bar), Luft (25 bar)
Wasserkühlung max. 5 bar
Durchfluss min. 1,5 l/min
Luftfeuchtigkeit 30 - 95 % (nicht betauend)
Temperatur 5 - 55 °C
Lager-Temperatur -25 bis +55 °C (ohne Wasser)
externe Beschleunigung max. 45 m/s²
Gewicht ca. 6 kg

*Alle angegebenen Schneid- und Einstechdicken sind sowohl vom Material als auch von der Schneidtechnologie und vom Führungssystem abhängig. Der Betreiber muss beim Lasereinsatz geltende nationale und lokale Vorschriften beachten.

  • 6 kW Faserlaser mit 30 m Bearbeitungsfaser
  • Externer aktiver Rückkühler
  • Prozesssteuerung mit Technologiedatenbank (LC)
  • Gasanschlusseinheit (LGV 2)
  • Abstandsregelung (KHC X)
  • Laserbearbeitungskopf (LPH)
  • Kompletter Kabel- und Schlauchsatz

Zurück