XFocus 1000

For marking and cutting of fine, large contours in mild steel, stainless steel, aluminium, copper and brass, Kjellberg Finsterwalde offers the compact fibre laser systems of the XFocus series. Being the smallest model of this series, the fibre laser XFocus 1000 cuts precise contours in mild steel with up to 10 mm, stainless steel up to 5 mm, aluminium and brass up to 3 mm and copper up to 2 mm material thickness. The XFocus fibre laser system is a plug-and-play complete solution and is ready to use immediately including process control and complete cutting database for integration into all standard cutting systems and guiding machines. It can be used individually as well as combined with a plasma cutting machine or with other tools. It is excellently suited to be adapted to an existing guiding machine as retrofit. The optimum parameters for the respective guiding machine and cutting task as well as for each material type and thickness are selected from an integrated technology database.

Contact Person

Coren Böttger would be pleased to offer you detailed consultation.

phone +49 3531 500-226
email

Send e-mail now

XFocus 1000

For marking and cutting of fine, large contours in mild steel, stainless steel, aluminium, copper and brass, Kjellberg Finsterwalde offers the compact fibre laser systems of the XFocus series. Being the smallest model of this series, the fibre laser XFocus 1000 cuts precise contours in mild steel with up to 10 mm, stainless steel up to 5 mm, aluminium and brass up to 3 mm and copper up to 2 mm material thickness. The XFocus fibre laser system is a plug-and-play complete solution and is ready to use immediately including process control and complete cutting database for integration into all standard cutting systems and guiding machines. It can be used individually as well as combined with a plasma cutting machine or with other tools. It is excellently suited to be adapted to an existing guiding machine as retrofit. The optimum parameters for the respective guiding machine and cutting task as well as for each material type and thickness are selected from an integrated technology database.

Inquire Now

Standards:

DIN EN 60825-1 Laser protection class 4
Laser cutting system XFocus 1000
Laser power 1000 W
Wave length 1070 nm
Mains connection 400 - 480 V; 3 Ph; 50/60 Hz
Max. connected load at 100% duty cycle 7 kVA
Fuse, slow GL / GG 32 A
Cutting range*
Mild steel
Stainless steel
Aluminium
Copper
Brass

0.5 - 10 mm
0.3 - 5 mm
0.3 - 3 mm
0.5 - 2 mm
0.3 - 3 mm
Gas supply O2, N2, air
Dimension (L x W x H) 1035 x 695 x 1590 mm
Weight 300 kg

*All mentioned cutting and piercing thicknesses depend on the material as well as the cutting technology and the guiding system. The operator has to observe national and local regulations which apply for the use of lasers.

  • 1 kW fibre laser with 20 m processing fibre
  • Integrated active cooling unit
  • Process control unit with technology database (LC)
  • Gas connection unit (LGV)
  • Laser head connection unit (LBA)
  • Height control unit (KHC X)
  • Laser processing head
  • Complete cable and hose set

Go back

XFocus 1000

Für das Markieren und Schneiden feiner, großer Konturen an Baustahl, Edelstahl, Aluminium, Kupfer und Messing bietet Kjellberg Finsterwalde die kompakten Faserlaseranlagen der XFocus-Reihe. Als kleinstes Modell der Reihe schneidet der Faserlaser XFocus 1000 präzise Konturen in Baustahl bis 10 mm, Edelstahl bis 5 mm, Aluminium und Messing bis 3 mm und Kupfer bis 2 mm Materialstärke. Die XFocus Faserlaseranlage ist eine fertige Plug-and-Play Komplettlösung inklusive Prozesssteuerung und vollständiger Schneiddatenbank zur Integration in alle gängigen Schneidsysteme und Führungsmaschinen. Dabei kann sie sowohl einzeln als auch in Verbindung mit einer Plasmaschneidanlage oder mit anderen Werkzeugen eingesetzt werden. Sie eignet sich ebenfalls hervorragend, um als Retrofit in bestehende Führungsmaschinen adaptiert zu werden. Aus einer integrierten Technologiedatenbank werden die für die jeweilige Führungsmaschine und Schneidaufgabe optimalen Parameter für jede Materialart und -dicke ausgewählt. Die Einstellung der Fokuslage sowie der Gasdrücke erfolgt automatisch aus der Datenbank.

Ansprechpartner
Laserschneidtechnik

Coren Böttger berät Sie gern ausführlich.

phone 49 3531 500-226
email

Jetzt E-Mail schreiben

XFocus 1000

Für das Markieren und Schneiden feiner, großer Konturen an Baustahl, Edelstahl, Aluminium, Kupfer und Messing bietet Kjellberg Finsterwalde die kompakten Faserlaseranlagen der XFocus-Reihe. Als kleinstes Modell der Reihe schneidet der Faserlaser XFocus 1000 präzise Konturen in Baustahl bis 10 mm, Edelstahl bis 5 mm, Aluminium und Messing bis 3 mm und Kupfer bis 2 mm Materialstärke. Die XFocus Faserlaseranlage ist eine fertige Plug-and-Play Komplettlösung inklusive Prozesssteuerung und vollständiger Schneiddatenbank zur Integration in alle gängigen Schneidsysteme und Führungsmaschinen. Dabei kann sie sowohl einzeln als auch in Verbindung mit einer Plasmaschneidanlage oder mit anderen Werkzeugen eingesetzt werden. Sie eignet sich ebenfalls hervorragend, um als Retrofit in bestehende Führungsmaschinen adaptiert zu werden. Aus einer integrierten Technologiedatenbank werden die für die jeweilige Führungsmaschine und Schneidaufgabe optimalen Parameter für jede Materialart und -dicke ausgewählt. Die Einstellung der Fokuslage sowie der Gasdrücke erfolgt automatisch aus der Datenbank.

Jetzt Anfragen

Normenbezeichnung:

DIN EN 60825-1 Laserschutzklasse 4
Laseranlage XFocus 1000
Laserleistung 1000 W
Wellenlänge 1070 nm
Netzanschluss 400 - 480 V; 3 Ph; 50/60 Hz
Max. Anschlussleistung bei 100 % ED 7 kVA
Netzsicherung, träge GL / GG 32 A
Schneidbereich*
Baustahl
Edelstahl
Aluminium
Kupfer
Messing

0,5 - 10 mm
0,3 - 5 mm
0,3 - 3 mm
0,5 - 2 mm
0,3 - 3 mm
Gasversorgung O2, N2, Luft
Abmessungen (L x B x H) 1035 x 695 x 1590 mm
Masse 300 kg

* Alle angegebenen Schneid- und Einstechdicken sind sowohl vom Material als auch von der Schneidtechnologie und vom Führungssystem abhängig. Der Betreiber muss beim Lasereinsatz geltende nationale und lokale Vorschriften beachten.

  • 1 kW Faserlaser mit 20 m Bearbeitungsfaser
  • Integrierter aktiver Rückkühler
  • Prozesssteuerung mit Technologiedatenbank (LC)
  • Gasanschlusseinheit (LGV)
  • Laserkopfanschlusseinheit (LBA)
  • Abstandsregelung (KHC X)
  • Laserbearbeitungskopf
  • Kompletter Kabel- und Schlauchsatz

Zurück