GTH 1402

The welding rectifier (thyristor-controlled) with constant voltage characteristics up to 1400 A is especially suited for mechanised, semi-automated and automated welding processes, in combination with the pre-adjustment of nominal values on the welding automats of the KA series (also with optional interface for external control) are available for the toughest use in tank facility and boiler construction, bridge construction, shipbuilding and industrial mounting and other areas. All Kjellberg power sources are charcterised by a reliable ignition behaviour and a stable arc. Big analogue displays make it easier to monitor the entire welding process.

Contact Person

Stefan Noack-Winkelmann would be pleased to offer you detailed consultation.

phone +49 3531 500-842
email

Send e-mail now

GTH 1402

The welding rectifier (thyristor-controlled) with constant voltage characteristics up to 1400 A is especially suited for mechanised, semi-automated and automated welding processes, in combination with the pre-adjustment of nominal values on the welding automats of the KA series (also with optional interface for external control) are available for the toughest use in tank facility and boiler construction, bridge construction, shipbuilding and industrial mounting and other areas. All Kjellberg power sources are charcterised by a reliable ignition behaviour and a stable arc. Big analogue displays make it easier to monitor the entire welding process.

Inquire Now
  • Welding voltage steplessly adjustable
  • Remote adjustment and contactless remote control for high switching frequency
  • Pre-ajdustment of nominal values for welding parameters
  • Emergency-stop function
  • Adjusted welding parameters are constant with ± 1% with mains voltage fluctuations of ± 10% and internal temperature fluctuations, thus excellently suited for extremely long weld seams on large components
  • Excellent ignition behaviour
  • Very smooth arc for stable welding process
  • Stationary version with 4 crane eyes
  • Big separate analogue displays for welding current and welding voltage
  • Port for different remote adjusters
  • 2 welding cable connections parallel M16 each
  • Additional supply voltage output 42 V AC ±10 %/10 A (in total)
  • Electronics dust-protected
  • Optionally: interface KS25 for external control (industrial robots, guiding systems etc.)

Go back

GTH 1402

Schweiß­gleichrichter (thyristorgesteuert) mit Konstantspannungs­kennlinie für das Unterpulver-Schweißen bis 1400 A Gleich­strom besonders geeignet für mechanisierte, teil­automatisierte und automatisierte Schweiß­prozesse, in Verbindung mit der Soll­wert­voreinstellung an Schweiß­automaten der Kjellberg KA-Reihe (auch mit optionaler Schnitt­stelle für eine externe Ansteuerung). Für den härtesten Ein­satz im Tank­anlagen- und Kessel­bau, im Brücken- und Schiffbau, in der Industriemontage und anderen Bereichen. Alle Kjellberg-Strom­quellen zeichnen sich durch ein zuverlässiges Zünd­verhalten und einen ruhigen Licht­bogen aus. Große Analog­anzeigen erleichtern die Prozess­überwachung.

Ansprechpartner
Unterpulver-Schweißen

Stefan Noack-Winkelmann berät Sie gern ausführlich.

phone +49 3531 500-842
email

Jetzt E-Mail schreiben

GTH 1402

Schweiß­gleichrichter (thyristorgesteuert) mit Konstantspannungs­kennlinie für das Unterpulver-Schweißen bis 1400 A Gleich­strom besonders geeignet für mechanisierte, teil­automatisierte und automatisierte Schweiß­prozesse, in Verbindung mit der Soll­wert­voreinstellung an Schweiß­automaten der Kjellberg KA-Reihe (auch mit optionaler Schnitt­stelle für eine externe Ansteuerung). Für den härtesten Ein­satz im Tank­anlagen- und Kessel­bau, im Brücken- und Schiffbau, in der Industriemontage und anderen Bereichen. Alle Kjellberg-Strom­quellen zeichnen sich durch ein zuverlässiges Zünd­verhalten und einen ruhigen Licht­bogen aus. Große Analog­anzeigen erleichtern die Prozess­überwachung.

Jetzt Anfragen
Stromqeulle GTH 1402
Netzspannung 3 x 400 V (±10 %), 50 Hz
Anschlussleistung bei 100 % ED 83,8 kVA
Netzsicherung (träge) 125 A
Schweißstrombereich
bei 80 % ED
bei 100 % ED
100 A / 19 V - 1400 A / 44 V
1400 A / 44 V
1200 A / 44 V
Max. Leerlaufspannung 65 V
Schutzart IP 21
Abmessungen (L x B x H) 1110 x 820 x 1000 mm
Masse 440 kg
  • Schweißspannung stufenlos einstellbar
  • Fernstellung und kontaktlose Fernschaltung für hohe Schalthäufigkeiten
  • Sollwertvoreinstellung der Schweißwerte vom Schweißautomat der KA-Reihe
  • Not-Aus-Schaltung
  • Konstanz der eingestellten Schweißwerte von ± 1 % bei Netzspannungsschwankungen von ± 10 % und bei internen Temperaturschwankungen, daher hervorragend geeignet für extrem lange Schweißnähte bei großen Werkstücken
  • Hervorragendes Zündverhalten
  • Sehr ruhiger Lichtbogen für einen stabilen Schweißprozess
  • Stationäre Ausführung mit 4 Kranösen
  • Große getrennte Analoganzeigen für Schweißstrom und Schweißspannung
  • Fernstelleranschluss für verschiedene Fernsteller
  • Je 2 parallele Schweißkabelanschlüsse M16
  • Zusätzlicher Versorgungsspannungsausgang 42 V AC (±10 %)/10 A (gesamt)
  • Elektronik staubgeschützt
  • Option: Schnittstelle für externe Ansteuerung (Industrieroboter, Führungsmaschinen usw.)

Zurück