Special Systems

The FineFocus 800 cuts reliably and offers good cut quality even under extreme conditions. At the same time it achieves high efficiency due to the low gas consumption. Electrically conductive materials with a thickness of 5 mm to 80 mm can be cut reliably. The plasma cutting unit can be adapted to CNC-controlled guiding systems and robots quickly and easily. With FineFocus 800 it is possible to use also compressed air as plasma gas.

The FineFocus 800 is used especially for the dismantling of nuclear facilities as well as for manual plasma cutting and gouging. For the dismantling of nuclear facilities, it is possible to connect up to three machines in parallel to meet the higher performance requirements.

For manual plasma cutting, there is the possibility to use air as plasma gas but also technical gases (argon, hydrogen).

Special Systems

The FineFocus 800 cuts reliably and offers good cut quality even under extreme conditions. At the same time it achieves high efficiency due to the low gas consumption. Electrically conductive materials with a thickness of 5 mm to 80 mm can be cut reliably. The plasma cutting unit can be adapted to CNC-controlled guiding systems and robots quickly and easily. With FineFocus 800 it is possible to use also compressed air as plasma gas.

The FineFocus 800 is used especially for the dismantling of nuclear facilities as well as for manual plasma cutting and gouging. For the dismantling of nuclear facilities, it is possible to connect up to three machines in parallel to meet the higher performance requirements.

For manual plasma cutting, there is the possibility to use air as plasma gas but also technical gases (argon, hydrogen).

Inquire Now
Power source FineFocus 800
Mains voltage* 3x 400 V, 50 Hz
Cutting current (at 100 % duty cycle) 300 A
Cutting range 5 - 80 mm
Piercing up to 40 mm
Plasma gases O2, Air, Ar, H2, N2
Dimensions (L x W x H) 1375 x 870 x 1505 mm
Weight 556 kg
Plasma torch


PB-S80 W
PB-S80 WSM
PB-S75 WH-1

*Other voltages and frequencies available upon request.

PLUS
Cutting mild steel with small angular deviation

Automated & Manual 
Can be used in CNC mode as well as for manual plasma cutting 

Go back

Spezialanlagen

Die FineFocus 800 schneidet zuverlässig auch unter härtesten Bedingungen. Elektrisch leitfähige Materialien mit einer Stärke von 5 bis 80 mm können mit guter Schnittqualität geschnitten werden. Eine Adaption an CNC-Führungsmaschinen und Robotersysteme ist schnell und unkompliziert möglich. Gleichzeitig weist die Anlage einen geringen Gasverbrauch und damit eine hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit auf.

Sowohl speziell für den kerntechnischen Rückbau als auch für das manuelle Plasmaschneiden und Fugen kommt die FineFocus 800 zum Einsatz. Beim kerntechnischen Rückbau können bis zu drei Anlagen parallel geschalten werden, um den erhöhten Leistungsanforderungen gerecht zu werden.

Beim manuellen Plasmaschneiden besteht die Möglichkeit, Luft als Plasmagas, aber auch technische Gase (Argon, Wasserstoff) zu verwenden.

Spezialanlagen

Die FineFocus 800 schneidet zuverlässig auch unter härtesten Bedingungen. Elektrisch leitfähige Materialien mit einer Stärke von 5 bis 80 mm können mit guter Schnittqualität geschnitten werden. Eine Adaption an CNC-Führungsmaschinen und Robotersysteme ist schnell und unkompliziert möglich. Gleichzeitig weist die Anlage einen geringen Gasverbrauch und damit eine hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit auf.

Sowohl speziell für den kerntechnischen Rückbau als auch für das manuelle Plasmaschneiden und Fugen kommt die FineFocus 800 zum Einsatz. Beim kerntechnischen Rückbau können bis zu drei Anlagen parallel geschalten werden, um den erhöhten Leistungsanforderungen gerecht zu werden.

Beim manuellen Plasmaschneiden besteht die Möglichkeit, Luft als Plasmagas, aber auch technische Gase (Argon, Wasserstoff) zu verwenden.

Jetzt Anfragen
Stromquelle FineFocus 800
Netzspannung* 3x 400 V, 50 Hz
Schneidstrom bei 100 % ED 300 A
Schneidbereich 5 - 80 mm
Einstechen bis 40 mm
Plasmagase O2, Luft, Ar, H2, N2
Abmessungen (L x B x H) 1375 x 870 x 1505 mm
Masse 556 kg
Plasmabrenner


PB-S80 W
PB-S80 WSM
PB-S75 WH-1

*Andere Spannungen und Frequenzen auf Anfrage.

PLUS
Geringe Winkelabweichungen beim Baustahlschneiden

Automatisiert & manuell
Einsatz sowohl im CNC-Betrieb als auch für das manuelle Plasmaschneiden

Zurück